Hoppa till textinnehållet

Företagsmarknad

 

Anders Hedberg

Chef företagsmarknad
0224 - 850 85

anders.hedberg@salasparbank.se

 

Anette Tallroth

Kundstöd/Rådgivare
0224 - 850 65

 

Clara Gladh

Kundstöd/Rådgivare
0224 - 850 55

 

Emil Lennebring

Kundstöd
0224 - 850 31

 

Ann-Sofi Englund

Kundstöd

0224 - 85072

 

Lovisa Ekdahl

Kundstöd/Rådgivare
0224 - 850 19


Jonas Davidsson

Företagsrådgivare
0224 - 850 52

jonas.davidsson@salasparbank.se

 

Tom Gustavsson

Företagsrådgivare
0292 - 707 72

tom.gustavsson@salasparbank.se

 

Åsa Bleckert

Företagsrådgivare
0224 - 850 56

asa.bleckert@salasparbank.se

 

Ulrika Karlsson

Företagsrådgivare
0224 - 850 22

ulrika.karlsson@salasparbank.se

 

Susanne Olson

Företagsrådgivare
0224 - 850 57

susanne.olson@salasparbank.se

 

Fredrik Melin

Företagsrådgivare
0224 - 850 66

fredrik.melin@salasparbank.se